David Stridsberg

Senior Digital Product Designer

david@technocreatives.com
David Stridsberg

Senior Digital Product Designer

david@technocreatives.com

Emil Kullander

Senior Developer

emil@technocreatives.com

Thanh Le

Senior Developer

thanh@technocreatives.com

Johan Pettersson

Senior Business Developer

johan@technocreatives.com

Jessica Ekdahl

Strategy Manager

jessica@technocreatives.com

Shoyu Kaneko

Embedded Developer

shoyu@technocreatives.com

Jiaojiao Xu

Digital Product Designer

jiaojiao@technocreatives.com

David Göransson

Senior Developer

davidg@technocreatives.com

Jonas Lindberg

Senior Digital Product Designer

jonas@technocreatives.com
Jonas Lindberg

Senior Digital Product Designer

jonas@technocreatives.com

Leticia Rezende

Senior Digital Product Designer

leticia@technocreatives.com
Leticia Rezende

Senior Digital Product Designer

leticia@technocreatives.com

Olga Gaponenko

Senior Developer

olga@technocreatives.com

Zoey Riordan

Senior Developer

zoey@technocreatives.com

Isak Wahnström

Senior Interaction Designer

isak@technocreatives.com
Isak Wahnström

Senior Interaction Designer

isak@technocreatives.com

Leila Qian Tang

Site manager & Business Development

leila@technocreatives.com
Leila Qian Tang

Site manager & Business Development

leila@technocreatives.com

Pascal Hertleif

Senior Developer

pascal@technocreatives.com

Stefan Norberg

Senior Concept Developer

stefan@technocreatives.com

Eike Siewertsen

Senior Developer

eike@technocreatives.com

Linnea Knezevic

Senior Designer

linnea@technocreatives.com

Carl Svanström

Strategy Manager

carl@technocreatives.com

Jay Seungjun Jeong

Interaction Design Specialist

jay@technocreatives.com
Jay Seungjun Jeong

Interaction Design Specialist

jay@technocreatives.com

Ville Petersson

Senior Developer

ville@technocreatives.com

Fernanda Schimenuck

Brand & Ambassador Communicator

fernanda@technocreatives.com

Simon Jimmefors

Lead Digital Product Designer

simon@technocreatives.com
Simon Jimmefors

Lead Digital Product Designer

simon@technocreatives.com

Tom Goijer

Chief Design Officer

tom@technocreatives.com

Yaozong

Hardware Developer

yaozong@technocreatives.com

Dylan Hand

Senior iOS Developer

dylan@technocreatives.com

Afonso Costa

Senior Software Developer

afonso@technocreatives.com

Filip Svalander

Digital Product Designer

filip@technocreatives.com