Lulin Shen

Development Intern

lulin@technocreatives.com

Leila Qian Tang

Site manager & Business Development

leila@technocreatives.com
Leila Qian Tang

Site manager & Business Development

leila@technocreatives.com

Josef Elrefai

Developer

Josef Elrefai

Developer

Yaozong

Hardware Developer

yaozong@technocreatives.com

Ida Fagerlund

Full Stack Developer

ida@technocreatives.com

Olga Gaponenko

Senior Developer

olga@technocreatives.com

Dylan Hand

Senior iOS Developer

dylan@technocreatives.com

Rajvardhan Desai

Strategy Intern

raj@technocreatives.com

Jay Seungjun Jeong

Interaction Design Specialist

jay@technocreatives.com
Jay Seungjun Jeong

Interaction Design Specialist

jay@technocreatives.com

Johan Hägerman

Senior Business Developer

johan@technocreatives.com

David Eriksson

Senior Developer

davide@technocreatives.com

Lydia Jenewein

Digital Product Designer

lydia@technocreatives.com

Carl Svanström

Strategy Manager

carl@technocreatives.com

Simon Jimmefors

Lead Digital Product Designer

simon@technocreatives.com
Simon Jimmefors

Lead Digital Product Designer

simon@technocreatives.com

Pascal Hertleif

Senior Developer

pascal@technocreatives.com

Afonso Costa

Senior Software Developer

afonso@technocreatives.com

Jessica Ekdahl

Strategy Manager

jessica@technocreatives.com

Sinan Emiroglu

Unity Developer

Sinan Emiroglu

Unity Developer

Isak Wahnström

Senior UX Designer

isak@technocreatives.com

Filip Svalander

Senior Digital Product Designer

filip@technocreatives.com
Filip Svalander

Senior Digital Product Designer

filip@technocreatives.com

Zoey Riordan

Senior Developer

zoey@technocreatives.com

David Göransson

Senior Developer

davidg@technocreatives.com

Markus Tinnfält

Senior Developer

markus@technocreatives.com

Leticia Rezende

Senior Digital Product Designer

leticia@technocreatives.com
Leticia Rezende

Senior Digital Product Designer

leticia@technocreatives.com

Bastien Orivel

DevOps

Julia Wallén

Digital Product Designer

julia@technocreatives.com

Stefan Norberg

Senior Concept Developer

stefan@technocreatives.com

Brendan Molloy

Director (Development)

brendan@technocreatives.com

Erik Ingemarsson

Digital Product Designer

erik@technocreatives.com

Alexandra Emilsson

HR/ Talent Management/ People & Culture

Alexandra Emilsson

HR/ Talent Management/ People & Culture

David Stridsberg

Senior Digital Product Designer

david@technocreatives.com
David Stridsberg

Senior Digital Product Designer

david@technocreatives.com

Mathias Luoto

Senior Visual Designer

mathias@technocreatives.com

Laura Rojas

Product Manager

laura@technocreatives.com

Ville Petersson

Senior Developer

ville@technocreatives.com

Shoyu Kaneko

Embedded Developer

shoyu@technocreatives.com

Thanh Le

Senior Developer

thanh@technocreatives.com

Tom Goijer

Chief Design Officer

tom@technocreatives.com

Steffen Ernst

Senior Developer

steffen@technocreatives.com

Emil Kullander

Senior Developer

emil@technocreatives.com

Srdan Kvrgic

Senior Developer

srdan@technocreatives.com