contacts
offices
team
contacts
offices
team

Looking for someone?
We’re here for you.

Business request

Got a problem or case you want to discuss? Get in touch if you want to solve them.

Event request

Our Gothenburg studio is perfect for small to large events. With an expressive stage, sound-system, bar, kitchen, you name it.

Media request

Reach out if you're looking for a story, get an entrepreneurs viewpoint, or learn more on how we make innovation happen.

Our offices

Gothenburg

Our playground and the place where we drive innovation with our partners.

Directions
Address

Kämpegatan 10, 5th floor
411 04 Gothenburg
Sweden

Shenzhen

The electronics manufacturing mecca of the world where we rapidly prototype, build, and launch new services and products.

Directions
Address

Beeplus, No 9 LiYuan Rd.
Shekou, Shenzhen
深圳市南山区蛇口荔园路9号
China

main contact
Leila Qian Tang
leila@technocreatives.com+86-15810011683
Jiaojiao Xu

Senior Digital Product Designer

jiaojiao@technocreatives.com
Jiaojiao Xu

Senior Digital Product Designer

jiaojiao@technocreatives.com
Filip Svalander

Senior Digital Product Designer

filip@technocreatives.com
Filip Svalander

Senior Digital Product Designer

filip@technocreatives.com
Leila Qian Tang

Site manager & Business Development

leila@technocreatives.com
Leila Qian Tang

Site manager & Business Development

leila@technocreatives.com
Josef Elrefai

Developer

Josef Elrefai

Developer

Jay Seungjun Jeong

Interaction Design Specialist

jay@technocreatives.com
Jay Seungjun Jeong

Interaction Design Specialist

jay@technocreatives.com
David Stridsberg

Senior Digital Product Designer

david@technocreatives.com
David Stridsberg

Senior Digital Product Designer

david@technocreatives.com
Simon Jimmefors

Lead Digital Product Designer

simon@technocreatives.com
Simon Jimmefors

Lead Digital Product Designer

simon@technocreatives.com
Leticia Rezende

Senior Digital Product Designer

leticia@technocreatives.com
Leticia Rezende

Senior Digital Product Designer

leticia@technocreatives.com