contacts
offices
team

Looking for someone?
We’re here for you.

Collaboration request

We love to support the tech and design scene in Gothenburg. Reach out for venture creation or joint events. Our studio is built for collaboration, inkubator spaces and is perfect for small to large events.

Our offices

Gothenburg

Our playground and the place where we drive innovation with our partners.

Directions
Address

Kämpegatan 10, 5th floor
411 04 Gothenburg
Sweden

Shenzhen

The electronics manufacturing mecca of the world where we rapidly prototype, build, and launch new services and products.

Directions
Address

Room A579, Nanshan Medical Equipment Industrial Park, No.1019 Nanhai Ave, Nanshan District, Shenzhen
深圳市南山区南海大道1019号南山医疗器械产业园A579

main contact
Leila Qian Tang
leila@technocreatives.com+86-15810011683
Simon Jimmefors

Lead Digital Product Designer

simon@technocreatives.com
Simon Jimmefors

Lead Digital Product Designer

simon@technocreatives.com
Julia Wallén

Senior Digital Product Designer

julia@technocreatives.com
Julia Wallén

Senior Digital Product Designer

julia@technocreatives.com
Filip Svalander

Senior Digital Product Designer

filip@technocreatives.com
Filip Svalander

Senior Digital Product Designer

filip@technocreatives.com
Jay Seungjun Jeong

Interaction Design Specialist

jay@technocreatives.com
Jay Seungjun Jeong

Interaction Design Specialist

jay@technocreatives.com
Peter Orre

Business Developer & Strategist

peter@technocreatives.com
Peter Orre

Business Developer & Strategist

peter@technocreatives.com
Leila Qian Tang

Site manager & Business Development

leila@technocreatives.com
Leila Qian Tang

Site manager & Business Development

leila@technocreatives.com
Martin Persson

Lead Strategist / Head of Innovation

martin@technocreatives.com
Martin Persson

Lead Strategist / Head of Innovation

martin@technocreatives.com