contacts
offices
team

Looking for someone? We’re here for you.

Business request

Got a problem or case you want to discuss? Get in touch if you want to solve them.

Media request

Reach out if your looking for a story, get an entrepreneurs viewpoint, or learn more on how we make innovation happen.

CHIEF EXECUTIVE OFFICER
Joel Rozada
joel@technocreatives.com+46(0)704 088 026
chief operations officer
Emma Rozada
emma@technocreatives.com+46(0)707 546 717
chief technology officer
Oskar Hagberg
oskar@technocreatives.com+46(0)706 363 424
chief strategy officer
Jacob Arhnstein
jacob@technocreatives.com+46(0)739 540 083
chief financial officer
Dan Grabko
dan@technocreatives.com+46(0)731 449 581

Our offices

Gothenburg

Our playground and the place where we drive innovation with our partners.

Direction
Address

Geijersgatan 1B, 5TR
411 34 Gothenburg
Sweden

Shenzhen

The electronics manufacturing mecca of the world where we rapidly prototype, build, and launch new services and products.

Direction
Address

Beeplus, No 9 LiYuan Rd.
Shekou, Shenzhen
深圳市南山区蛇口荔园路9号
China

Jonas Lindberg

Senior Digital Product Designer

jonas@technocreatives.com
Jonas Lindberg

Senior Digital Product Designer

jonas@technocreatives.com

Christoph Lange

Senior Developer

christoph@technocreatives.com
Christoph Lange

Senior Developer

christoph@technocreatives.com

David Göransson

Senior Developer

davidg@technocreatives.com
David Göransson

Senior Developer

davidg@technocreatives.com

Mathias Luoto

Lead Designer

mathias@technocreatives.com
Mathias Luoto

Lead Designer

mathias@technocreatives.com

Jessica Ekdahl

Strategy Manager

jessica@technocreatives.com
Jessica Ekdahl

Strategy Manager

jessica@technocreatives.com

Daan Hekking

Designer

daan@technocreatives.com
Daan Hekking

Designer

daan@technocreatives.com

Stefan Norberg

Senior Concept Developer

stefan@technocreatives.com
Stefan Norberg

Senior Concept Developer

stefan@technocreatives.com

Thanh Le

Senior Developer

thanh@technocreatives.com
Thanh Le

Senior Developer

thanh@technocreatives.com

Fernanda Schimenuck

Brand & Ambassador Communicator

fernanda@technocreatives.com
Fernanda Schimenuck

Brand & Ambassador Communicator

fernanda@technocreatives.com

Srdan Kvrgic

Lead Developer

srdan@technocreatives.com
Srdan Kvrgic

Lead Developer

srdan@technocreatives.com

Olga Gaponenko

Senior Developer

olga@technocreatives.com
Olga Gaponenko

Senior Developer

olga@technocreatives.com

Jay Seungjun Jeong

Interaction Design Specialist

jay@technocreatives.com
Jay Seungjun Jeong

Interaction Design Specialist

jay@technocreatives.com

Carl Svanström

Strategy Manager

carl@technocreatives.com
Carl Svanström

Strategy Manager

carl@technocreatives.com

Leticia Rezende

Senior Digital Product Designer

leticia@technocreatives.com
Leticia Rezende

Senior Digital Product Designer

leticia@technocreatives.com

Eike Siewertsen

Senior Developer

eike@technocreatives.com
Eike Siewertsen

Senior Developer

eike@technocreatives.com

Dylan Hand

Senior iOS Developer

dylan@technocreatives.com
Dylan Hand

Senior iOS Developer

dylan@technocreatives.com

Hampus Forsvall

Developer

hampusf@technocreatives.com
Hampus Forsvall

Developer

hampusf@technocreatives.com

Magnus Spånggård

Lead Developer

magnus@technocreatives.com
Magnus Spånggård

Lead Developer

magnus@technocreatives.com

Emil Kullander

Senior Developer

emil@technocreatives.com
Emil Kullander

Senior Developer

emil@technocreatives.com

Tom Goijer

Lead Digital Product Designer

tom@technocreatives.com
Tom Goijer

Lead Digital Product Designer

tom@technocreatives.com

Brendan Molloy

Lead Developer

brendan@technocreatives.com
Brendan Molloy

Lead Developer

brendan@technocreatives.com

Martin Carltoft

Senior Developer

carltoft@technocreatives.com
Martin Carltoft

Senior Developer

carltoft@technocreatives.com

Johan Pettersson

Senior Business Developer

johan@technocreatives.com
Johan Pettersson

Senior Business Developer

johan@technocreatives.com

Ville Petersson

Senior Developer

ville@technocreatives.com
Ville Petersson

Senior Developer

ville@technocreatives.com

Pablo Núñez

Developer

pablo@technocreatives.com
Pablo Núñez

Developer

pablo@technocreatives.com

David Eriksson

Developer

davide@technocreatives.com
David Eriksson

Developer

davide@technocreatives.com

Martin Persson

Strategy Lead

martin@technocreatives.com
Martin Persson

Strategy Lead

martin@technocreatives.com

Filip Svalander

Digital Product Designer

filip@technocreatives.com
Filip Svalander

Digital Product Designer

filip@technocreatives.com

Steffen Ernst

Developer

steffen@technocreatives.com
Steffen Ernst

Developer

steffen@technocreatives.com

Yaozong

Hardware Developer

yaozong@technocreatives.com
Yaozong

Hardware Developer

yaozong@technocreatives.com

Antonella Morittu

Developer

antonella@technocreatives.com
Antonella Morittu

Developer

antonella@technocreatives.com

Anderson Schimuneck

Art Director

anderson@technocreatives.com
Anderson Schimuneck

Art Director

anderson@technocreatives.com

Afonso Costa

Senior Software Developer

afonso@technocreatives.com
Afonso Costa

Senior Software Developer

afonso@technocreatives.com

Simon Jimmefors

Lead Digital Product Designer

simon@technocreatives.com
Simon Jimmefors

Lead Digital Product Designer

simon@technocreatives.com

Leila Qian Tang

Sales Manager

leila@technocreatives.com
Leila Qian Tang

Sales Manager

leila@technocreatives.com

Jacob Ahrnstein

CSO

jacob@technocreatives.com
Jacob Ahrnstein

CSO

jacob@technocreatives.com

Aliya Dabai

Site Manager

aliya@technocreatives.com
Aliya Dabai

Site Manager

aliya@technocreatives.com

Anton Malmquist

Developer

anton@technocreatives.com
Anton Malmquist

Developer

anton@technocreatives.com

Pascal Hertleif

Senior Developer

pascal@technocreatives.com
Pascal Hertleif

Senior Developer

pascal@technocreatives.com

Rostislav Raykov

Senior Developer

rostislav@technocreatives.com
Rostislav Raykov

Senior Developer

rostislav@technocreatives.com

Ben Delaney-Brownlow

Developer

ben@technocreatives.com
Ben Delaney-Brownlow

Developer

ben@technocreatives.com

Jiaojiao Xu

Digital Product Designer

jiaojiao@technocreatives.com
Jiaojiao Xu

Digital Product Designer

jiaojiao@technocreatives.com

Isak Wahnström

Senior Interaction Designer

isak@technocreatives.com
Isak Wahnström

Senior Interaction Designer

isak@technocreatives.com

Shoyu Kaneko

Embedded Developer

shoyu@technocreatives.com
Shoyu Kaneko

Embedded Developer

shoyu@technocreatives.com

Linnea Knezevic

Senior Designer

linnea@technocreatives.com
Linnea Knezevic

Senior Designer

linnea@technocreatives.com

David Stridsberg

Senior Digital Product Designer

david@technocreatives.com
David Stridsberg

Senior Digital Product Designer

david@technocreatives.com

Basim Ali

Developer

basim@technocreatives.com
Basim Ali

Developer

basim@technocreatives.com