Ena Muratspahić

Senior developer

ena@technocreatives.com

Simon Jimmefors

Lead Digital Product Designer

simon@technocreatives.com
Simon Jimmefors

Lead Digital Product Designer

simon@technocreatives.com

Steffen Ernst

Senior Developer

steffen@technocreatives.com

Jay Seungjun Jeong

Interaction Design Specialist

jay@technocreatives.com
Jay Seungjun Jeong

Interaction Design Specialist

jay@technocreatives.com

Ville Petersson

Senior Developer

ville@technocreatives.com

Filip Svalander

Senior Digital Product Designer

filip@technocreatives.com
Filip Svalander

Senior Digital Product Designer

filip@technocreatives.com

Dylan Hand

Senior iOS Developer

dylan@technocreatives.com

Peter Orre

Business Developer & Strategist

peter@technocreatives.com
Peter Orre

Business Developer & Strategist

peter@technocreatives.com

Stefan Norberg

Senior Concept Developer

stefan@technocreatives.com

Emil Kullander

Senior Developer

emil@technocreatives.com

Martin Persson

Lead Strategist / Head of Innovation

martin@technocreatives.com
Martin Persson

Lead Strategist / Head of Innovation

martin@technocreatives.com

Julia Wallén

Senior Digital Product Designer

julia@technocreatives.com
Julia Wallén

Senior Digital Product Designer

julia@technocreatives.com

Pascal Hertleif

Senior Developer

pascal@technocreatives.com

Yaozong

Hardware Developer

yaozong@technocreatives.com

Isak Wahnström

Senior UX Designer

isak@technocreatives.com

Leila Qian Tang

Site manager & Business Development

leila@technocreatives.com
Leila Qian Tang

Site manager & Business Development

leila@technocreatives.com

Srdan Kvrgic

Chief Technology Officer

srdan@technocreatives.com